Deborah Lee Sulsky


Ph.D. New York University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Models of Cell and Tissue Movement

Advisor 1: William Stephen Childress
Advisor 2: Jerome Kenneth Percus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaul, AnnThe University of New Mexico2000
Madrid, PedroThe University of New Mexico2013
Peterson, KaraThe University of New Mexico2008
Snyder, Jr., JohnThe University of New Mexico1999

According to our current on-line database, Deborah Sulsky has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33811 for the advisor ID.