Jerome Kenneth Percus


Ph.D. Columbia University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Remarks on the Quantization of Linear Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Hideki Yukawa
Advisor 2: Norman M. Kroll

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altmann, MichaelNew York University1988
Jaffe, StevenNew York University1989
Snygg, JohnNew York University1967
Sulsky, DeborahNew York University19824
Weinberger, EdwardNew York University19871

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Percus has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33918 for the advisor ID.