Adrian Constantin


Ph.D. New York University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Periodic Problem for the Camassa-Holm Equation

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Petersson, JoakimLund University2005
Lenells, JonatanLund University20063
Henry, DavidTrinity College, Dublin20072
Ehrnström, MatsLund University20087
Wahlen, ErikLund University20083
Geyer, AnnaUniversität Wien2013
Stuhlmeier, RaphaelUniversität Wien2014
Kogelbauer, FlorianUniversität Wien2016
Quirchmayr, RonaldUniversität Wien2017
Basu, BiswajitUniversität Wien2019
Haziot, SusannaUniversität Wien2021

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Constantin has 11 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33292 for the advisor ID.