Adrian Constantin


Ph.D. New York University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Periodic Problem for the Camassa-Holm Equation

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, BiswajitUniversität Wien2019
Ehrnström, MatsLund University20087
Geyer, AnnaUniversität Wien2013
Haziot, SusannaUniversität Wien2021
Henry, DavidTrinity College, Dublin20072
Kogelbauer, FlorianUniversität Wien2016
Lenells, JonatanLund University20063
Petersson, JoakimLund University2005
Quirchmayr, RonaldUniversität Wien2017
Stuhlmeier, RaphaelUniversität Wien2014
Wahlen, ErikLund University20083

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Constantin has 11 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33292 for the advisor ID.