Andrew Pollard Ogg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Abelian Varieties over Function Fields

Advisor: John Torrence Tate, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hill, WalterUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Klimek, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Li, Wen-ChingUniversity of California, Berkeley197420
Parry, WalterUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Queen, CaryUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Wetherell, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Williamson, CliftonUniversity of California, Berkeley1988

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Ogg has 7 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32900 for the advisor ID.