Wen-Ching Winnie Li


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Forms and Functional Equations

Advisor: Andrew Pollard Ogg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajchara HarnchoowongThe Pennsylvania State University1989
Jing-Jing HuangThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Ming-Hsuan KangThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Ling LongThe Pennsylvania State University20022
Hiren MaharajThe Pennsylvania State University2000
James StrayerThe Pennsylvania State University1987
Shi-Chang TsaoThe Pennsylvania State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Wen-Ching Li has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32309 for the advisor ID.