Calvin Cooper Moore


Ph.D. Harvard University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions and Cohomology Theory of Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: George Whitelaw Mackey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Garraway, AnnieUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Howe, RogerUniversity of California, Berkeley196966
Insel, ArnoldUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Potter, ThomasUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Bewley, TrumanUniversity of California, Berkeley197164
Haynor, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Scull, SidneyUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Blackadar, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Plastiras, JoanUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Quint, SimonUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Seifert, BenedictUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Erceg, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Fox, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19831

According to our current on-line database, Calvin Moore has 13 students and 144 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32896 for the advisor ID.