Roger Evans Howe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Representations of Nilpotent Groups

Advisor: Calvin Cooper Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert GustafsonYale University19792
Franklin HermanYale University1978
Huajun HuangYale University20041
Steven JacksonYale University2003
Julee KimYale University1997
Sangjib KimYale University2005
Soo Teck LeeYale University19931
Jian-Shu LiYale University19878
Miriam LoganYale University2013
Dan LuYale University2009
David ManderscheidYale University19813
Yannis PapageorgiouYale University1996
Victor ProtsakYale University2000
Tomasz PrzebindaYale University19872
Gail RatcliffYale University1983
Zeev RudnickYale University19908
Hadi SalmasianYale University20051
Eng-Chye TanYale University1989
Norman WildbergerYale University19842
Yui WongYale University1995
Chen-Bo ZhuYale University19901

According to our current on-line database, Roger Howe has 21 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15780 for the advisor ID.