Calvin Cooper Moore


Ph.D. Harvard University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions and Cohomology Theory of Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: George Whitelaw Mackey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bewley, TrumanUniversity of California, Berkeley197165
Blackadar, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Erceg, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Fox, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19831
Garraway, AnnieUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Haynor, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Howe, RogerUniversity of California, Berkeley196967
Insel, ArnoldUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Plastiras, JoanUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Potter, ThomasUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Quint, SimonUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Scull, SidneyUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Seifert, BenedictUniversity of California, Berkeley1979

According to our current on-line database, Calvin Moore has 13 students and 146 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32896 for the advisor ID.