Arnaud Beauville


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1977 France
Dissertation: Variétés de Prym et applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Jean-Louis Verdier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Usui, SampeiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1982
Benveniste, XavierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1984
Cossec, FrançoisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1984
Xiao, GangUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198424
Mérindol, Jean-YvesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1985
Voisin, ClaireUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198623
Debarre, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19876
Laszlo, YvesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19882
Fahlaoui, RachidUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989
Bayle, LionelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Bottacin, FrancescoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Chaves, GabrielaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Izadi, ElhamUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19933
Anghel, CristianUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Naie, DanielUniversité d'Angers1994
Pauly, ChristianUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199510
Druel, StephaneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20003
Fu, BaohuaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20031
Ortega Ortega, AngelaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2003
Schneider, OlivierUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2004
Herbaut, FabienUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20051
Serman, OlivierUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2007
Bernardara, MarcelloUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20082
Nguyen Dat, DangUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2009
Camere, ChiaraUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20101
Oudompheng, RémyUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010

According to our current on-line database, Arnaud Beauville has 26 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32865 for the advisor ID.