Christian Pauly


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1995 France
Dissertation: Fibrés paraboliques sur les courbes algébriques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Arnaud Beauville

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bolognesi, MicheleUniversité Montpellier II20063
Codorniu Cofré, RodrigoUniversité Côte d'Azur2021
Grégoire, ChloéUniversité Montpellier II2010
Hitching, GeorgeUniversity of Durham2005
Ouaras, ZakariaUniversité Côte d'Azur2023
Pandey, YashonidhiUniversité Montpellier II2008
Zelaci, HacenUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2017

According to our current on-line database, Christian Pauly has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79495 for the advisor ID.