Stephane Druel


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 2000 France
Dissertation: Structures differentielles en geometrie algebrique

Advisor: Arnaud Beauville

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Montero, PedroUniversité Grenoble Alpes2017
Ou, WenhaoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2015
Paris, MatthieuUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2010

According to our current on-line database, Stephane Druel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56591 for the advisor ID.