C. Keith Miller

Ph.D. Rice University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Circle Theorems in Partial Differential Equations and Applications to Improperly-Posed Problems

Advisor 1: Jim Douglas, Jr.
Advisor 2: Carlo Pucci

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doss, SaidUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Kuprat, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Kurdi, MohamadUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Miller, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Murio, DiegoUniversity of California, Berkeley197912
Nazari, SaeidUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Oslon, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Xaba, EnochUniversity of California, Berkeley1997

According to our current on-line database, C. Keith Miller has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32847 for the advisor ID.