Diego Antonio Murio


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Methods for Inverse Transient Heat Conduction Problems

Advisor: C. Keith Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coles, CristaUniversity of Cincinnati2000
Golnabi, SaeedUniversity of Cincinnati1998
Guo, LijiaUniversity of Cincinnati1991
Hinestroza Gutierrez, DorisUniversity of Cincinnati1992
Liu, YinghuiUniversity of Cincinnati1995
Mejia, CarlosUniversity of Cincinnati19931
Roth, ConstanceUniversity of Cincinnati1989
Yi, ZhoubiaoUniversity of Cincinnati2002
Yu, WeimingUniversity of Cincinnati2003
Zhan, ShengheUniversity of Cincinnati1998
Zheng, HongcaiUniversity of Cincinnati1994

According to our current on-line database, Diego Murio has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11633 for the advisor ID.