Frantisek Wolf

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. rer. nat. Masaryk University Brno 1931 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Contribution à la théorie des series trigonométriques généralisées et des séries à fonctions orthogonales

Advisor: Otakar Borůvka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert AbernathyUniversity of California, Berkeley1962
John Butler, Jr.University of California, Berkeley1954
Richard DavisUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Harold DownsUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Theodore GamelinUniversity of California, Berkeley196333
Harold HanerfeldUniversity of California, Berkeley1963
John HayesUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Robert HeynemanUniversity of California, Berkeley19575
Roger HomerUniversity of California, Berkeley19593
John HosackUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Steven JamisonUniversity of California, Berkeley1950
John KileenUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
David KleineckeUniversity of California, Berkeley1953
Henry KramerUniversity of California, Berkeley1954
Vernon KramerUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Kurt KreithUniversity of California, Berkeley19603
Cecil LeithUniversity of California, Berkeley1957
William MannUniversity of California, Berkeley194910
Alan McIntoshUniversity of California, Berkeley196611
Richard MeyerUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
George OrlandUniversity of California, Berkeley1962
Marvin RosenblumUniversity of California, Berkeley195570
William SchulzUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Gilbert SteinerUniversity of California, Berkeley1962

According to our current on-line database, Frantisek Wolf has 24 students and 158 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32846 for the advisor ID.