Kurt Kreith


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Spectrum of Singular Elliptic Operators

Advisor: Frantisek Wolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haws, LaDawnUniversity of California, Davis1987
Travis, Jr., CurtisUniversity of California, Davis19711

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Kreith has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32788 for the advisor ID.