Stephen P.L. Diliberto


Ph.D. Princeton University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduction Theorems for Systems of Linear Differential Equations

Advisor: Solomon Lefschetz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Free, NormanUniversity of California, Berkeley1952
Hufford, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley1952
Kyner, Jr., WalterUniversity of California, Berkeley19543
Marcus, MarvinUniversity of California, Berkeley195488
Plaat, OttoUniversity of California, Berkeley1959
Marica, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1961
Kelley, Jr., AlUniversity of California, Berkeley19633
Rosenberg, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley1963343
Venti, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Cullum, JaneUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Karamardian, StepanUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Korsak, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Schaeffer, AnthonyUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Strand, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Chang, Shih-HungUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Edsinger, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Khatchatooriantz, LudwigUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
McLaughlin, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Samn, SherwoodUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Chan, LionelUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Johnson, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Knight, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Wagner, DianeUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Krener, ArthurUniversity of California, Berkeley197114
Williamson, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley1973

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Diliberto has 25 students and 476 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32489 for the advisor ID.