Arthur James Krener


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Geralization of the Pontryagin Maximal Principle and the Bang-Bang Principle

Advisor: Stephen P.L. Diliberto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coleman, JeromeUniversity of California, Davis1996
Frezza, RuggeroUniversity of California, Davis1990
Hijab, OmarUniversity of California, Berkeley19801
Hunt, ThomasUniversity of California, Davis2011
Jasiulek, JoachimUniversity of California, Davis1980
Kang, WeiUniversity of California, Davis19911
Karahan, SinanUniversity of California, Davis1989
Navasca, CarmelizaUniversity of California, Davis20023
Phelps, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley1987

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Krener has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25076 for the advisor ID.