Bruce Alan Kleiner


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riemannian Four-Manifolds with Nonnegative Curvature and Continuous Symmetry

Advisor: Wu-Yi Hsiang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xie, XiangdongUniversity of Utah20011
Thornton, BlakeUniversity of Utah2002
Mackay, JohnUniversity of Michigan2008
Le Donne, EnricoYale University20096
Lauer, JosephYale University2012
Hsu, Yu-Wen2013
Schioppa, AndreaNew York University2014
Huang, JingyinNew York University2015
Hershkovits, OrNew York University2016
Eriksson-Bique, SylvesterNew York University2017
Payne, AlecNew York University2021

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Kleiner has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31921 for the advisor ID.