Bruce Alan Kleiner


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riemannian Four-Manifolds with Nonnegative Curvature and Continuous Symmetry

Advisor: Wu-Yi Hsiang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eriksson-Bique, SylvesterNew York University2017
Hershkovits, OrNew York University2016
Hsu, Yu-Wen2013
Huang, JingyinNew York University2015
Lauer, JosephYale University2012
Le Donne, EnricoYale University20094
Mackay, JohnUniversity of Michigan2008
Schioppa, AndreaNew York University2014
Thornton, BlakeUniversity of Utah2002
Xie, XiangdongUniversity of Utah20011

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Kleiner has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31921 for the advisor ID.