Kenneth Ralph Davidson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compact Perturbations of Operator Algebras

Advisor: William Barnes Arveson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dor-On, AdamUniversity of Waterloo2017
Fuller, AdamUniversity of Waterloo20121
Hamilton, RyanUniversity of Waterloo2012
Hartz, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo2016
Huang, HoubenUniversity of Waterloo1993
Humeniuk, AdamUniversity of Waterloo2022
Kennedy, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo20115
Kim, Se-JinUniversity of Waterloo2020
Kribs, DavidUniversity of Waterloo20005
Larocque, PhilippeUniversity of Waterloo2004
Li, BoyuUniversity of Waterloo2018
Marcoux, LaurentUniversity of Waterloo19883
Ramsey, ChristopherUniversity of Waterloo2013
Wiart, JasparUniversity of Waterloo2017

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Davidson has 14 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31392 for the advisor ID.