David Wallace Kribs


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 2000 Canada
Dissertation: Noncommuting n-tuples of Operators and Dilation Theory

Advisor: Kenneth Ralph Davidson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnston, NathanielUniversity of Guelph2012
Levick, JeremyUniversity of Guelph2015
Pasieka, AronUniversity of Guelph2014
Plosker, SarahUniversity of Guelph20131

According to our current on-line database, David Kribs has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44942 for the advisor ID.