Deirdre Haskell


Ph.D. Stanford University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Constructive P-Adic Algebra

Advisor: Philip H. Scowcroft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hong, JizhanMcMaster University2013
Miller-Sims, LaurelMcMaster University2009
Sinclair, PeterMcMaster University2018
Taghinejad, HosseinMcMaster University2016

According to our current on-line database, Deirdre Haskell has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39261 for the advisor ID.