Frédéric Pham


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1965 France
Dissertation: Singularités des processus de diffusion multiple
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Raymond Stora

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joël BriançonUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19766
Eric DelabaereUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19913
Bernhard ElsnerUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1997
Michel GrangerUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19814
Huy Vui HàInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi19801
Philippe MaisonobeUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1981
Nguyen Tu CuongHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19828
Duc Tai TrinhUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Pham has 8 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30187 for the advisor ID.