Nguyen Tu Cuong

Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Freie Auflösung eines flachen holonomen Systems und ihre Entfaltungen

Advisor: Frédéric Pham
Advisor: Herbert Kurke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, Nguyen Tuan Long Vietnam Institue of Mathematics2016
, Tran Duc DungThai Nguyen University2019
Doan Trung Cuong, Vietnam National University, Hanoi2007
Khanh, Pham HuuHue University2012
Le Thanh Nhan, ThiInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi20015
Nguyen Duc Minh, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi1995
Nguyen Thai Hoa, Vietnam National University, Hanoi2003
Nguyen Thi Dung, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi2006
Nguyen Thi Hong Loan, Vinh University2004
Nguyen Van Hoang, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi2009
Pham Hung, QuyInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi2013
Tran, An2011
Tran Tuan Nam, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi20011

According to our current on-line database, Nguyen Tu Cuong has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29977 for the advisor ID.