Michel Jean Granger


Ph.D. Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1981 France
Dissertation: Géométrie des Schémas de Hilbert Ponctuels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Frédéric Pham
Advisor 2: Joël Briançon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arcadias, RémiUniversité d'Angers2009
Bahloul, RouchdiUniversité d'Angers2003
Brevet, GuillaumeUniversité d'Angers1999
Pol, DelphineUniversité d'Angers2016
Roucairol, CélineUniversité d'Angers2004

According to our current on-line database, Michel Granger has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140949 for the advisor ID.