Friedrich Wilhelm Daniel Levi

Dr. phil. nat. Universität Straßburg 1911 Germany
Dissertation: Integritätsbereiche und Körper dritten Grades

Advisor: Heinrich Martin Weber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruns, G√ľnterFreie Universität Berlin195615
Felscher, WalterFreie Universität Berlin1956109
Threlfall, WilliamUniversität Leipzig1926308

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Levi has 3 students and 435 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30179 for the advisor ID.