Heinrich Martin Weber


Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1863 Germany
Dissertation: (no dissertation required)

Advisor: Otto Hesse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alterauge, LeoUniversität Straßburg1907
Bauer, DanielUniversität Straßburg1903
Brandt, HeinrichUniversität Straßburg191283
Braun, WandaUniversität Straßburg1909
Bresslau, HermannUniversität Straßburg1907
Enders, MaximilianUniversität Straßburg1906
Huntington, EdwardUniversität Straßburg1901
Hupperz, WilhelmUniversität Straßburg1907
Karpinski, LouisUniversität Straßburg190314
Levi, FriedrichUniversität Straßburg1911434
Magener, FriedrichUniversität Straßburg1906
Magener, Uwe-PeterUniversität Straßburg1906
Meyer, PeterUniversität Straßburg1906
Rose, EduardUniversität Straßburg19051
Ruthinger, MarcelUniversität Straßburg1907
Schatunovsky, JakobUniversität Straßburg1911
Schumacher, HermannUniversität Straßburg1906
Trefftz, ErichUniversität Straßburg19141
Weill, AlexanderUniversität Straßburg1900
Wellstein, JosephUniversität Straßburg18946

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Weber has 20 students and 558 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16915 for the advisor ID.