Günter Bruns


Dr. Rer. Nat. Freie Universität Berlin 1956 Germany
Dissertation: Einige Zerlegungssätze für Filter

Advisor 1: Friedrich Wilhelm Daniel Levi
Advisor 2: Jürgen Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Day, AlanMcMaster University19704
Day, RichardMcMaster University1970
Doctor, hoshangMcMaster University1967
Duskin, Jr., JohnMcMaster University19663
Gerhard, JamesMcMaster University1968
Harding, JohnMcMaster University1991
Nelson, EvelynMcMaster University1970
Roddy, MichealeMcMaster University1985

According to our current on-line database, Günter Bruns has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37905 for the advisor ID.