Karl Pearson


University of Cambridge 1879 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Grammar of Science

Advisor: Sir Francis Galton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Florence DavidUniversity of London193831
Philip HallUniversity of Cambridge19261323
J. IrwinUniversity of Cambridge1937359
John Wishart1228
George YuleUniversity College London

According to our current on-line database, Karl Pearson has 5 students and 2923 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30176 for the advisor ID.