Florence Nightingale David

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of London 1938 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Karl Pearson
Advisor 2: Birmachu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James BaldwinUniversity of California, Riverside1977
Arun DeekshitUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Richard HarmsUniversity of California, Riverside1975
Gwilym JenkinsUniversity of London195616
Colin MallowsUniversity of London19531
Floyd MaxwellUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Timothy PaysenUniversity of California, Riverside1978
Roberta RunnestrandUniversity of California, Riverside1974
John SawUniversity of London19595

According to our current on-line database, Florence David has 9 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49989 for the advisor ID.