Zhijun Wu


Ph.D. Rice University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Subgradient Algorithm For Nonlinear Interger Programming And Its Parallel Implementation

Advisor 1: John Emory Dennis, Jr.
Advisor 2: Robert Eugene Bixby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydogmus, OzgurIowa State University2013
Gunaratne, AjithIowa State University2006
Huang, YuanyuanIowa State University2013
Park, Jun-KooIowa State University2012
Sit, AtillaIowa State University2010
Vedell, PeterIowa State University2007
Wang, MinIowa State University2015
Wu, DiIowa State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Zhijun Wu has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29587 for the advisor ID.