Gill Bejerano

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 2003 Israel
Dissertation: Automata Learning and Stochastic Modeling for Biosequence Analysis

Advisor 1: Naftali Z Tishby
Advisor 2: Hanah Margalit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birgmeier, JohannesStanford University2019
Chen, HeidiStanford University2023
Clarke, ShoaStanford University2013
Guturu, HarendraStanford University2014
Jagadeesh, KarthikStanford University2019
McLean, CoryStanford University2011
Notwell, JamesStanford University2016
Tanigawa, YosukeStanford University2021
Turakhia, YatishStanford University2019
Wenger, AaronStanford University2012
Yoo, BoyoungStanford University2022

According to our current on-line database, Gill Bejerano has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 277376 for the advisor ID.