Hanah Margalit


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bejerano, GillHebrew University of Jerusalem200311
Habib, NaomiHebrew University of Jerusalem2012
Jaimovich, ArielHebrew University of Jerusalem2010
Kaplan, TommyHebrew University of Jerusalem2008
Yeger-Lotem, EstiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Hanah Margalit has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102891 for the advisor ID.