Wladimir Seidel


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1930 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Ränderzuordnung bei konformen Abbildungen

Advisor: Constantin Carathéodory

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James ChoikeWayne State University19701
Paul GauthierWayne State University196722
Jun-Shung HwangWayne State University1971
Peter LappanUniversity of Notre Dame19637
Arthur LohwaterUniversity of Rochester195124
Milton ParnesWayne State University1968
Donald RungUniversity of Notre Dame19612
John StebbinsWayne State University1965

According to our current on-line database, Wladimir Seidel has 8 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27030 for the advisor ID.