Peter Ambrose Lappan


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Sequential of Normal and Non-normal Functions with Applications to Automorphic Functions

Advisor: Wladimir Seidel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bash, DavidMichigan State University1969
Belna, CharlesMichigan State University1969
Chern, PeterMichigan State University1988
Mathews, JohnMichigan State University1969
Neitzke, JohnMichigan State University1980
Pratt, PhilipMichigan State University1971
Su, RuthMichigan State University1974

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lappan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15591 for the advisor ID.