Donald Charles Rung


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1961 UnitedStates

Advisor: Wladimir Seidel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buriok, GeraldThe Pennsylvania State University1971
Obaid, SamihThe Pennsylvania State University1977

According to our current on-line database, Donald Rung has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87665 for the advisor ID.