Emmanuel Dror Farjoun


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Acyclic Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Daniel Marinus Kan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vaknin, AvishayHebrew University of Jerusalem
Nofech, AlexanderHebrew University of Jerusalem1993
Nowik, TahlHebrew University of Jerusalem1996
Libman, AssafHebrew University of Jerusalem2001
Chorny, BorisHebrew University of Jerusalem2003
Shamir, ShohamHebrew University of Jerusalem2006
Prezma, MatanHebrew University of Jerusalem2012
Barnea, IlanHebrew University of Jerusalem2013
Horev, AsafHebrew University of Jerusalem2019
Yanovski, LiorHebrew University of Jerusalem2019

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Dror Farjoun has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26886 for the advisor ID.