Emmanuel Dror Farjoun


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Acyclic Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Daniel Marinus Kan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnea, IlanHebrew University2013
Chorny, BorisHebrew University2003
Libman, AssafHebrew University2001
Nofech , Alexander Hebrew University1993
Nowik, TahlHebrew University1996
Prezma, MatanHebrew University2012
Shamir, ShohamHebrew University2006
Vaknin, AvishayHebrew University

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Dror Farjoun has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26886 for the advisor ID.