Eckhard Steffen


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Die Komplexität von Entscheidungsproblemen in der Default-Logic und der autoepistemischen Logik

Advisor 1: Hans-Georg Carstens
Advisor 2: Walter Deuber

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grünewald, StefanUniversität Bielefeld2001
Jin, LigangUniversität Paderborn2017
Kang, YingliUniversität Paderborn2018
Schubert, MichaelUniversität Paderborn2018
Allie, ImranUniversity of the Western Cape2020
Cappello, ChiaraUniversität Paderborn2023

According to our current on-line database, Eckhard Steffen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26560 for the advisor ID.