Hans-Georg Carstens


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Kompliziertheit numerischer Modelle

Advisor: Dieter Rödding

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heike AlthöferUniversität Bielefeld1999
Lars BäumerUniversität Bielefeld2000
Jörn BornhöftUniversität Bielefeld1997
Gunnar BrinkmannUniversität Bielefeld19903
Christian DeppeUniversität Bielefeld1998
Thomas DinskiUniversität Bielefeld1996
Anna FlötottoUniversität Bielefeld2010
Stefan GrünewaldUniversität Bielefeld2001
Stefan HölscherUniversität Bielefeld1995
Klaus-Uwe KoschnikUniversität Bielefeld1990
Gohar KyureghyanUniversität Bielefeld2000
Jürgen LangeUniversität Bielefeld1998
Lars LauerUniversität Bielefeld1996
Martin MeierUniversität Bielefeld2002
Martina MöllerUniversität Bielefeld1990
Meike SchröderUniversität Bielefeld1997
Eckhard SteffenUniversität Bielefeld19911
Ulrich TammUniversität Bielefeld1991
Arndt von HaeselerUniversität Bielefeld198826
Ulrike Von NathusiusUniversität Bielefeld2001
Peter WeidlUniversität Bielefeld1997
Rainer WetzelUniversität Bielefeld1995

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Georg Carstens has 22 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21190 for the advisor ID.