Walter Deuber


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1972 Switzerland
Dissertation: Partitionen und lineare Gleichungssysteme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor 1: Ernst P. Specker
Advisor 2: Hans Läuchli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohne, JochenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Cai, NingUniversität Bielefeld1988
Dinski, ThomasUniversität Bielefeld1996
Huber, KatharinaUniversität Bielefeld1997
Koppenrade, ElkeUniversität Bielefeld1996
Morgenstern, BurkhardUniversität Bielefeld1996
Prömel, HansUniversität Bielefeld198262
Schröder, MeikeUniversität Bielefeld1997
Sillke, TorstenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Steffen, EckhardUniversität Bielefeld19916
Sudhölter, PeterUniversität Bielefeld19881
Thumser, WolfgangUniversität Bielefeld1989
Waas, KerstinUniversität Bielefeld1994
Weidl, PeterUniversität Bielefeld1997
Weineck, EkkehardUniversität Bielefeld1993
Ye, Jian-pingUniversität Bielefeld1988
Zeng, ZhenbingUniversität Bielefeld1993

According to our current on-line database, Walter Deuber has 17 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19843 for the advisor ID.