Renfrey Burnard Potts

Biography MathSciNet

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1951 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Mathematical Investigation of Some Cooperative Phenomena

Advisor: Cyril Domb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David ElliottUniversity of Adelaide19617
Robert HartwigUniversity of Adelaide19663
David SuttonUniversity of Adelaide1981
John TomlinUniversity of Adelaide1968
Rodney VaughanUniversity of Adelaide19712

According to our current on-line database, Renfrey Potts has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25309 for the advisor ID.