Robert E. Hartwig


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1966 Australia
Dissertation: Toeplitz Determinants and Their Applications

Advisor: Renfrey Burnard Potts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XuzhouNorth Carolina State University1996
Mani, VidyanathNorth Carolina State University1996
Poplin, PhillipNorth Carolina State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Robert Hartwig has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14997 for the advisor ID.