David Elliott


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1961 Australia
Dissertation: Applications of Chebyshev Polynomials in Numerical Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Renfrey Burnard Potts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donaldson, JohnUniversity of Tasmania19671
Dow, MurrayUniversity of Tasmania1977
Lam, BinhUniversity of Tasmania1973
McLean, PatrickUniversity of Tasmania2006
Paget, DavidUniversity of Tasmania1977
Tuan, PaulUniversity of Tasmania19705

According to our current on-line database, David Elliott has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163204 for the advisor ID.