James William Radford Cummings


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Consistency Results on Cardinal Exponentiation

Advisor: Adrian Richard David Mathias
Advisor 2: William Hugh Woodin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Krueger, JohnCarnegie Mellon University20031
Young, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University20085
Unger, SpencerCarnegie Mellon University2013
Lambie-Hanson, ChrisCarnegie Mellon University2014
Davis, JacobCarnegie Mellon University2016
Jirattikansakul, SittinonCarnegie Mellon University2021

According to our current on-line database, James Cummings has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24612 for the advisor ID.