James William Radford Cummings


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Consistency Results on Cardinal Exponentiation

Advisor: Adrian Richard David Mathias
Advisor 2: William Hugh Woodin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacob DavisCarnegie Mellon University2016
John KruegerCarnegie Mellon University2003
Chris Lambie-HansonCarnegie Mellon University2014
Spencer UngerCarnegie Mellon University2013
Michael YoungCarnegie Mellon University2008

According to our current on-line database, James Cummings has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24612 for the advisor ID.