Andras Hajnal


Ph.D. University of Szeged 1956 Hungary

Advisor: Laszlo Kalmár

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miklos AjtaiEötvös Loránd University19761
Richard CarrColumbia University2000
Peter HamburgerEötvös Loránd University1971
István JuhászEötvös Loránd University19703
Péter KomjáthEötvös Loránd University1984
György PetruskaEötvös Loránd University19678
Lajos SoukupEötvös Loránd University19931

According to our current on-line database, Andras Hajnal has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24611 for the advisor ID.