Paul Dienes

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University and Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1905, 1907 Hungary France
Dissertation: Essai sur les Singularités des Fonctions Analytiques

Advisor: Émile Borel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henstock, RalphBirkbeck College194849
Robinson, AbrahamUniversity of London1949421

According to our current on-line database, Paul Dienes has 2 students and 472 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24557 for the advisor ID.