Ralph Henstock


Ph.D. Birkbeck College 1948 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Interval Functions and their Integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor 1: Paul Dienes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, Kai-MengQueen's University of Belfast1965
Lee, Peng YeeQueen's University of Belfast196538
Lee, Tack-WangLancaster University1970
McGrotty, JamesQueen's University of Belfast19641
Muldowney, PatrickUlster University19844

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Henstock has 5 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141348 for the advisor ID.